About Us
Chairman massage
Mission Vision
Vision 2020
Managing Committee
Founder Member
History of Society
PRODUCT
Land Development
Flat Development
H.D.P.S.
F.D.R.
DOWNLOAD
CAREER
GALLERY
Gallery
C.S.R.
NEWS
CONTACT US
1.
Main Office

Old Address
Church Community Centre, 9 Tejkunipara,Tejgaon, Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh.

New Address
116 Monipuripara, Tejgaon, Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh
Email: info@mcchsl.org

Mobile: +88 01795 533 333
Phone: +88 02 55027691-94
2.
Nadda Branch
Address: 23/3, Joar Sahara, Khilkhet, Dhaka.
Mobile: +88 0191 7314 988
Email: nadda@mcchsl.org
3.
Hasnabad Branch
Address Eshamoti Super Market, Mulashikanda, Hasnabad, Nobabgonj, Dhaka.
Mobile: +88 0181 4241 394
Email: hasnabad@mcchsl.org
4.
Golla Branch
Address: Chuto Gulla Co-Operative Credit Union Hasnabad, Nobabgonj, Dhaka.
Mobile: +88 0181 4241 394
Email: golla@mcchsl.org
5.
Solepur Branch
Address: Benir Market, Solepur Mission Road, Solepur, Sikarpur Nimtola Bazar (1540), Sirajdikhan, Munshigonj.
Mobile: +88 0182 4493 799
Email: solepur@mcchsl.org
6.
Pagar Branch
Address: Neer 10, Pagar Munnunagar, Tongi, Gazipur.
Mobile: +88 0167 4090 861

Email: pagar@mcchsl.org

8.
Savar Branch
Address: Rajashon Polur Market, Rajashon, Savar, Dhaka.
Mobile: +88 0173 7220 620
Email: savar@mcchsl.org
9.
Tumilia Branch
Address: Tumilia Christian CO-Operative Credit Union (3rd floor) Tumilia, Kaligonj, Gazipur.
Mobile: +88 0173 1818 406
Email: tumilia@mcchsl.org